Quarta-feira , 26 de Junho de 2019

DEPUTADOS

CONTATO DOS DEPUTADOS
NOME NASCIMENTO PARTIDO END. GABINETE E-MAIL REDES SOCIAIS
Aderbal Caldas 18/03 PP Prédio Anexo, gab. 101, Wilson Lins aderbalcaldas@alba.ba.gov.br
Adolfo Menezes 04/11 PSD Prédio Anexo, gab. 210, Nelson David Ribeiro amenezes@alba.ba.gov.br
Alan Castro 16/06 PSD Prédio Anexo, gab. 104, Wilson Lins alancastro@alba.ba.gov.br
Alan Sanches 13/01 DEM Prédio Anexo, gab. 205, Nelson David Ribeiro alansanches@alba.ba.gov.br
Alex da Piatã 03/03 PSD Prédio Anexo, gab. 108, Wilson Lins alexdapiata@alba.ba.gov.br
Alex Lima 30/06 PSB Prédio Anexo, gab. 202, Wilson Lins alexlima@alba.ba.gov.br
Antonio Henrique Junior 30/08 PP Prédio Anexo, gab. 204, Wilson Lins antoniohenriquejr@alba.ba.gov.br
Bobô 28/11 PC do B Prédio Anexo, gab. 202, Nelson David Ribeiro deputadoboboo@alba.ba.gov.br
Capitão Alden 19/04 PSL Prédio Anexo, gab. 311, Wilson Lins capitaoalden@alba.ba.gov.br
Dal 16/03 PP Prédio Anexo, gab. 210, Wilson Lins daldeputado@alba.ba.gov.br
David Rios 22/07 PSDB Prédio Anexo, gab. 302, Nelson David Ribeiro davidrios@alba.ba.gov.br
Diego Coronel 22/01 PSD Prédio Anexo, gab. 110, Nelson David Ribeiro diegocoronel@alba.ba.gov.br
Eduardo Alencar 19/02 PSD Prédio Anexo, gab. 211, Wilson Lins deputadoeduardoalencar@alba.ba.gov.br
Eduardo Salles 29/05 PP Prédio Anexo, gab. 109, Wilson Lins eduardosalles@alba.ba.gov.br
Euclides Fernandes 17/10 PDT Prédio Anexo, gab. 304, Nelson David Ribeiro euclidesfernandes@alba.ba.gov.br
Fabíola Mansur 22/10 PSB Prédio Anexo, gab. 107, Nelson David Ribeiro fabiolamansur@alba.ba.gov.br
Fabrício Falcão 22/10 PC do B Prédio Anexo, gab. 209, Nelson David Ribeiro fabriciofalcao@alba.ba.gov.br
Fátima Nunes Lula 11/04 PT Prédio Anexo, gab. 111, Wilson Lins fatimanunes@alba.ba.gov.br
Hilton Coelho 22/06 PSOL Prédio Anexo, gab. 309, Nelson David Ribeiro hiltoncoelho@alba.ba.gov.br
Ivana Bastos 24/12 PSD Prédio Anexo, gab. 306, Wilson Lins ivanabastos@alba.ba.gov.br
Jacó Lula da Silva 17/07 PT Prédio Anexo, gab. 106, Wilson Lins deputadojaco@alba.ba.gov.br
Janio Natal 25/12 PODE Prédio Anexo, gab. 105, Nelson David Ribeiro janionatal@alba.ba.gov.br
José de Arimateia 13/01 PRB Prédio Anexo, gab. 108, Nelson David Ribeiro pastorjosedearimateia@alba.ba.gov.br
Júnior Muniz 10/03 PP Prédio Anexo, gab. 301, Nelson David Ribeiro juniormuniz@alba.ba.gov.br
Jurailton Santos 27/08 PRB Prédio Anexo, gab. 209, Wilson Lins jurailtonsantos@alba.ba.gov.br
Jurandy Oliveira 15/01 PP Prédio Anexo, gab. 307, Nelson David Ribeiro deputadojurandyoliveira@alba.ba.gov.br
Jusmari Oliveira 02/03 PSD Prédio Anexo, gab. 104, Nelson David Ribeiro deputadajusmarioliveira@alba.ba.gov.br
Kátia Oliveira 12/12 MDB Prédio Anexo, gab. 105, Wilson Lins depkatiaoliveira@alba.ba.gov.br
Laerte do Vando 23/05 PSC Prédio Anexo, gab. 201, Nelson David Ribeiro laertedovando@alba.ba.gov.br
Luciano Simões Filho 02/03 DEM Prédio Anexo, gab. 309, Wilson Lins lucianosimoes@alba.ba.gov.br
Marcelino Galo Lula 04/03 PT Prédio Anexo, gab. 102, Wilson Lins depmarcelinogalo@alba.ba.gov.br
Marcell Moraes 29/08 PSDB Prédio Anexo, gab. 107, Wilson Lins deputadomarcellmoraes@alba.ba.gov.br
Marcelo Veiga 16/09 PSB Prédio Anexo, gab. 307, Wilson Lins depmveiga@alba.ba.gov.br
Maria del Carmen Lula 24/11 PT Prédio Anexo, gab. 206, Wilson Lins depmariadelcarmen@alba.ba.gov.br
Marquinho Viana 23/09 PSB Prédio Anexo, gab. 106, Nelson David Ribeiro marquinhoviana@alba.ba.gov.br
Mirela Macedo 31/01 PSD Prédio Anexo, gab. 205, Wilson Lins mirelamacedo@alba.ba.gov.br
Nelson Leal 15/03 PP Prédio Anexo, gab. 305, Wilson Lins nleal@alba.ba.gov.br
Neusa Lula Cadore 09/02 PT Prédio Anexo, gab. 305, Nelson David Ribeiro neusacadore@alba.ba.gov.br
Niltinho 25/05 PP Prédio Anexo, gab. 102, Nelson David Ribeiro niltinhodeputadoestadual@alba.ba.gov.br
Olivia Santana 25/03 PC do B Prédio Anexo, gab. 206, Nelson David Ribeiro dep.oliviasantana@alba.ba.gov.br
Osni Cardoso Lula da Silva 09/12 PT Prédio Anexo, gab. 207, Wilson Lins osnicardoso@alba.ba.gov.br
Pastor Isidório Filho 26/01 AVANTE Prédio Anexo, gab. 109, Nelson David Ribeiro pastorisidoriofilho@alba.ba.gov.br
Pastor Tom 06/01 PSL Prédio Anexo, gab. 201, Wilson Lins
Paulo Câmara 07/11 PSDB Prédio Anexo, gab. 302, Wilson Lins paulocamara@alba.ba.gov.br
Paulo Rangel Lula da Silva 07/03 PT Prédio Anexo, gab. 101, Nelson David Ribeiro prangel@alba.ba.gov.br
Pedro Tavares 25/10 DEM Prédio Anexo, gab. 103, Nelson David Ribeiro deppedrotavares@alba.ba.gov.br
Roberto Carlos 18/04 PDT Prédio Anexo, gab. 308, Nelson David Ribeiro rcarlos@alba.ba.gov.br
Robinho 14/10 PP Prédio Anexo, gab. 304, Wilson Lins robinho@alba.ba.gov.br
Robinson Almeida Lula 16/03 PT Prédio Anexo, gab. 207, Nelson David Ribeiro robinsonalmeida@alba.ba.gov.br
Rogério Andrade Filho 10/08 PSD Prédio Anexo, gab. 303, Wilson Lins dep.rogeriofilho@alba.ba.gov.br
Rosemberg Lula Pinto 14/04 PT Prédio Anexo, gab. 203, Wilson Lins rosembergpinto@alba.ba.gov.br
Samuel Júnior 17/04 PDT Prédio Anexo, gab. 306, Nelson David Ribeiro depsamueljunior@alba.ba.gov.br
Sandro Régis 22/12 DEM Prédio Anexo, gab. 308, Wilson Lins sregis@alba.ba.gov.br
Soldado Prisco 26/05 PSC Prédio Anexo, gab. 203, Nelson David Ribeiro soldadoprisco@alba.ba.gov.br
Talita Oliveira 20/08 PSL Prédio Anexo, gab. 310, Nelson David Ribeiro talitaoliveira@alba.ba.gov.br
Targino Machado 04/09 DEM Prédio Anexo, gab. 103, Wilson Lins targinomachado@alba.ba.gov.br
Tiago Correia 20/11 PSDB Prédio Anexo, gab. 310, Wilson Lins tiagocorreia@alba.ba.gov.br
Tom Araújo 04/04 DEM Prédio Anexo, gab. 301, Wilson Lins tom@alba.ba.gov.br
Tum 11/02 PSC Prédio Anexo, gab. 303, Nelson David Ribeiro tum@alba.ba.gov.br
Vitor Bonfim 25/07 PL Prédio Anexo, gab. 104, Nelson David Ribeiro vitorbonfim@alba.ba.gov.br
Zé Cocá 24/04 PP Prédio Anexo, gab. 208, Wilson Lins deputadozecoca@alba.ba.gov.br
Zé Raimundo Lula 15/04 PT Prédio Anexo, gab. 208, Nelson David Ribeiro zeraimundo@alba.ba.gov.br
11/11 PC do B Prédio Anexo, gab. 110, Wilson Lins zo@alba.ba.gov.br